Skip to content

The U13 division is designed for players who are 11-12 years of age. A child can register in U13 even if they have not participated in the younger divisions. U13 hockey includes the formation of tiered teams that play in Edmonton and surrounding areas. U13 players vary from beginners to more experienced hockey players. Teams of 12 to 16 players are formed after an evaluation process occurs over the course of 2-3 weeks in the month of September. The purpose of tiering is to have similarly skilled players on each team play against similarly skilled players from other clubs throughout the Hockey Edmonton program. The locations of practices vary, but will mainly occur in North Edmonton arenas. U13 games are 1.5 hours long and are held throughout Edmonton and surrounding areas. The games are played with referees and the scores are kept.


KC501 Spartans
Aidan Generoux
Anthony Hanzel
Audrina Estrada
Braxton Anderson
Cohen Tu
Deontae Estrada
Ethan Arnold
Hartford Halabi
Holden Lindsay
Jake Thompson
Jesse Winters
Marko Vynnytskyi
Noah Tu
Odis Elwilly
Ryley Casavant
KC502 Cobras
Ahmed Fattah
Caleb MacNeil
Cruz Nguyen
Ethan Wylie
Finn Harvey
Jayden Lu
Liam Hawryluk
Logan Moriconi
Mateo Capone
Nathan Tran
Oliver Phillips
Quintin Kostiuk
Riley Burgardt
Wyatt Yasinsky
Zavion Campbell
KC503 Warriors
Ahmed Mustafa
Alton Skelhorne
Alyssa Doan
Austin Viel
Cooper Scott
Drew Westervelt
Dustin Dannish
Emily St. Pierre
Grayson Rempel
Idresse Assaf
Karim Ghanem
Katherine Belamisca
Nicholas Ivanc
Talia Mcgilvery-Potts
Vincenzo Lombardo
KC504 Knights
Abdu Abugouche
Alexander Abrahart
Dominic Bootsma
Ethan Estrada
Georgie Puczko
Hanna MacDermott
Hayden Ramage
Hudson Dennis
Hunter Mackenzie
Joel Dixon-Dumas
Manseh Habte
Mohammed Shibley
Nico Dempsey
Theren Carson
Zayden Tram
KC505 Raptors
Camden Ahearn
Colton McMillan Herdt
Forbes Fowles
Jaundrei Dela Rosa
Jinayd Lalji
Kaila Horne
Kasim Assiff
Keyan Brady-Witstone
Leighland Foster
Marcelo Antunes
Mason Salame
Oscar Hanssen
Sergio Portela
Trevor Poon
Zander Bartlett
KC506 Rangers
Adam Tarrabain
Braedon Gitersos
Elijah Brady
Eric Neumann
Jacob Hand
Jacob Nguyen
Jasper Uganecz
Liam Harding
Maddix Valley
Melad Hatoum
Mikailah Caforio
Mohammed Rahall
Nathan Deng
Paige Brouse
Samuel Hollister
Tristan Duquette