Skip to content

The U11 division is designed for players who are 9-10 years of age. A child can register in U11 even if they have not participated in the younger divisions. U11 hockey includes the formation of tiered teams that play in Edmonton and surrounding areas. U11 players vary from beginners to more experienced hockey players. Teams of 12 to 16 players are formed after an evaluation process occurs over the course of 2-3 weeks in the month of September. The purpose of tiering is to have similarly skilled players on each team play against similarly skilled players from other clubs throughout the Hockey Edmonton program. The locations of practices vary, but mainly occur in North Edmonton arenas. U11 games are 1 hour long and are held throughout Edmonton and surrounding areas. The games are played with referees and the scores are kept.


KC403 King Cobras
Adam Yassine
Anthony Arnold
Carter Keindel
David Courtorielle
Elijah Halabi
Emmett Johnston
Eric Watson
Jayson Symbaluk
Madison Schenk
Max Menard
Mikael Fonseca
Noah Abougouche
Nolan Babuik
KC404 Assassins
Connor MacDermott
Davin Longson
Easton Kana
Eastyn Beschell
Hudson Winters
Jacob Drouin Walline
Jayce Rempel
Kingsley Brady
Kush Prasad
Mohammed Gharib
Nathan Mckay
Ronin Seifeddine
Zachary Holmberg
KC405 The Tanks
Cohen MacDermott
Damien Huppelschoten
Harley-Gene Poon
Idrees Rahall
Isaac Hand
Issa Yic Camara
Joseph Aloneissi
Landon Korody
Leighland Ellis
Lucas Afonso
Mohammed Rahall
Nathan Sieben
Rylan Minchau
Sadiri Tira
KC406 Raptors
Camryn Kittle
Charlie Grossman
Erik Flores Jimenez
Gavin Humberstone
Jerett Sehn
Maxx Hrsak
Mina Baker
Oliver McBride
Prabhveer Singh
Tyko Boraas
Tyler Hawley
Tyson Semchuk
Walker Gretzan
KC407 Snipers
Adam Handous
Adrien Viel
Brynley Jewell
Grady Swedlo
Hendrix Hill
Jamal Ahmad
Jayden Sa
Lucas Prebble
Nikolai Sturko
Rylan Johnston
Shadi Rahall
Thomas Manzara
Zayd Mustafa
KC408 Kings
Belal Heymour
Brynn Holleley
Cayden Tobin
Danton Deuna
Jacob True
Kareem Tarabine
Khaled Jomha
Logan Morin
Lucas Gerace
Luke Tenney
Luke Wishman
Pascal Royer
Ren Fowles
Youssef Elkaderi
Zakariya Labek