Skip to content

KC North Hockey 2024-25 Board of Directors

PositionNameemail
PresidentTyler Hennesseytyler@kcnorth.ca
VP of Hockey OperationsTH Poonth@kcnorth.ca
VP Admin & SecretaryDayton MacDermottdayton@kcnorth.ca
TreasurerCory Winterscory@kcnorth.ca
RegistrarLeanne Rempelleanne@kcnorth.ca
Ice AllocatorDavid Gagnedgagne@kcnorth.ca
U7 DirectorsMichael Petersmichael@kcnorth.ca
Corey Halabicorey@kcnorth.ca
U9 DirectorsShawn Royshawn@kcnorth.ca
.
U11 DirectorsMark Ahearnmark.ahearn@kcnorth.ca
Eric Hansseneric@kcnorth.ca
U 13 DirectorsColin Korodycolin@kcnorth.ca
Mark Sturkomarks@kcnorth.ca
Goalie DirectorKurt Rackelkrackel@kcnorth.ca
Equipment ManagerBrian Sorensonbrian@kcnorth.ca
Apparel CoordinatorLetishia Soungie-Krammerletishia@kcnorth.ca
U9 Tournament Director- Vacant -
U11/U13 Tournament DirectorAlayna Tracinskiatracinski@kcnorth.ca
Casino & Fundraising CoordinatorQuynh Puczkoquynh@kcnorth.ca
Bingo CoordinatorJessica Empeyjessica@kcnorth.ca
Communications DirectorAndrea Hanssenandrea@kcnorth.ca